Midland Morrison Bowling & Recreation

                          Club (inc)

                         Lot 21 Patterson Drive                                  

                                Middle Swan    





News Past and Present


Coming Events



Purslowe Plate Wednesday

      March 30th 2016

A great day was had by all and the weather on our side.


                             MMBRC Sponsor

Winning Team

 Wayne Anderson ,Ray Darling,              Gerry Long and Norman Price

Closely contested by Runner up Team from Belmont

   R Haynes, T Crispen                          D Kalinowsky & K Selwood.

Three round prizes  and a next years winner prize was also given.

Thanks to Julie Moll and her team from Purslowes  Midland

A very  Special thanks go to our ladies who did the catering

and make the day a  success that it was, 

They are :-

      Jane Tylor  

        Gwenda Hinkley          

            May Hepworth &

              Rosemary Netherway


 Winning Team         




  Great Game

    Great Venue

Great competitors

     Good weather

 What more could

you ask for









Friday Nominated Pairs are starting again 8th April

Nominate early

positions go fast


 April 2nd and 3rd 

Club Championship Finals Saturday Mens finals for fours,triples and pairs and then Sunday at 1-30 the Ladies and Mens  Single finals are to be played come along and make it a day


Club Trophy Luncheon is on this Month 30th April Members get your name on the board to enable catering orders.

$15 per head for a meal and great entertainment .